Kontakt

Ta kontakt eller besök oss

Försäljning

Telefon: 06 7889950
Fax: 06 7889959

Email: sales@svarvars.fi

Besöksadress: 
Bangatan 39, 66900 Nykarleby, FINLAND

Postadress:
Svarvars Trävaruhandel Ab, PB 71, 66900 Nykarleby, FINLAND

 

Personal


VD 
Kjell Svarvar
044 270 2094
kjell@svarvars.fi
 

Försäljningschef  
Mikael Vikström
044 270 2098
mikael@svarvars.fi
 

Försäljare
Mats Ekblom
044 270 2096
mats@svarvars.fi
 

Logistik & lager
Krister Östman
045 870 4095
sales@svarvars.fi
 

Emballage & lager
Kimmo Haverinen
045 870 4094
emballage@svarvars.fi
 


Hemsida, Marknadsföring
Anna Svarvar
050 343 5146
anna@svarvars.fi



 



Kontorsbetjäning
Eivor Svarvar
050 521 0394
eivor@svarvars.fi

 

 

 

 

User login