Ta kontakt eller besök oss!

Bangatan 39

66900 Nykarleby

FINLAND

Postadress:

Svarvars Trävaruhandel

PB 71

66900 Nykarleby

FINLAND

ÖPPETTIDER

måndag-fredag: 07.30 - 17.00

lördag: 9.00 - 13.00

söndag: stängt

Offertbegäran

Vd

Kjell Svarvar

044-270 2094 

kjell@svarvars.fi

Emballage & lager

Kimmo Haverinen

045-870 4094 

emballage@svarvars.fi

Försäljningschef

Mikael Vikström

044-270 2098 

mikael@svarvars.fi

Hemsida / Marknadsföring

Anna Svarvar

050-343 5146 

anna@svarvars.fi

Försäljare

Mats Ekblom

044-270 2096 

mats@svarvars.fi

Kontorsbetjäning

Eivor Svarvar

050-521 0394 

eivor@svarvars.fi

2020 © Svarvars Trävaruhandel Ab. 

All Rights Reserved.