DJI_0820.jpg

ÖPPETTIDER

måndag-fredag: 07.30 - 17.00

lördag: 9.00 - 13.00

söndag: stängt

Ta kontakt eller besök oss!

Bangatan 39

66900 Nykarleby

FINLAND

Postadress:

Svarvars Trävaruhandel

PB 71

66900 Nykarleby

FINLAND

Offertbegäran

Tack för ditt meddelande!

Kvadratisk 9760.jpg

Vd

Kjell Svarvar

044-270 2094 

kjell@svarvars.fi

Rund 9812.jpg

Emballage & lager

Kimmo Haverinen

045-870 4094 

emballage@svarvars.fi

Rund 9825.jpg

Försäljningschef

Mikael Vikström

044-270 2098 

mikael@svarvars.fi

Rund 9797.jpg

Hemsida / Marknadsföring

Anna Svarvar

050-343 5146 

anna@svarvars.fi

Rund 9745.png

Försäljare

Mats Ekblom

044-270 2096 

mats@svarvars.fi

BSD1105.png

Kontorsbetjäning

Eivor Svarvar

050-521 0394 

eivor@svarvars.fi